Region Oestergoetland

Country: Sweden


Region Östergötland EU office is part of Region Östergötland, located in the Southeast of Sweden. 

Östergötland is located 150 km south of Stockholm, between the capital and the other big cities of Gothenburg and Malmö, and borders the Baltic Sea. Östergötland is home to two of Sweden's ten most populated cities: Linköping and Norrköping. These cities share one of Sweden’s largest and most innovative universities, LIU, which is renowned for innovative education, cross-border research and close collaboration with industry and society.

The office has a primary focus on four broad areas of coverage: Health and care, Culture and nature, Business and labour market, Spatial planning


Vendor Site Products Status
Better Region Oestergoetland, Sweden
  • Better Platform
Deployed May 15, 2019